Company

Posted on by
HOBATEX GmbH Industrial Partner.

Über 30 Jahre für Sie da!Since over 30 years, HOBATEX GmbH Industrial Partners is your competent and solution oriented service partner for product and packaging systems from sustainable wood materials.

Being one of the largest dealerships and importers for wood materials in Europe, we deliver over 200 complete truck loads per month for our more than 750 customers ranging from large scale industry to small businesses.

Product variety.

Our product palette is nearly inexhaustible. Our range includes product solutions from plywood, laminated wood sleds, springwood sleds, insulation boards, hardboards and many more. Here with us you will find economic solutions in a multitude of variations, individually adapted to your needs.

Processing. Refining. Service.

Our offer is rounded by our special possibilities for further processing. We will find individual special solutions for you, even beyond our standards area with a multitude of products and variants. Our employees and contact persons will provide support and advice at all times and realize „just in time“ product solutions for our customers. Profit from our competence as system and solution provider! Contact us. We are pleased to help you.

Certified quality.

FSCPEFCHOBATEX is FSC® and PEFC certified. As manufacturer of and dealer in wood materials, we are well aware of our responsibility for our environment. Origin and sustainability of our products are constantly monitored by external institutions.

FSC Zertifikat

PEFC

Large supplier network. Best market knowledge.

Our extensive international supplier network for wood materials and packaging synthetics is the core of HOBATEX.

We have got long lasting business relationships and best customer and market knowledge so that we continuously check and expand our supplier network regarding our customers’ wishes.

You can be sure that we have the appropriate manufacturer for your desired wood materials and qualities in our network.

Personal. Nearby. Competent.

Our employees love wood materials and live customer service. Individual consulting in wood materials and wood packaging, processing possibilities as well as in storage and logistics is a natural part of you activities. Special orders and customized individual solutions are our creative special subjects. Our experienced internal and field service employees are pleased to inform you about the extensive services of HOBATEX. Our field service is active in Germany and Europe and is always available at your location.

Unternehmen

Veröffentlicht am von
HOBATEX GmbH Industrial Partner.

Über 30 Jahre für Sie da!Seit über 30 Jahren ist die HOBATEX GmbH Industrial Partners Ihr kompetenter und lösungsorientierter Servicepartner für Produkt- und Verpackungssysteme aus nachhaltigen Holzwerkstoffen. Als einer der größten Händler und Importeure für Holzwerkstoffe in Europa beliefern wir mit über 200 kompletten LKW-Ladungen pro Monat unsere mehr als 750 Kunden aus Großindustrie und Mittelstand.

Produktvielfalt.

Die Produktpalette von HOBATEX GmbH Industrial Partners ist nahezu unerschöpflich. In unserem Sortiment finden Sie Produktlösungen aus Sperrholz, Schichtholzleisten, Federholzleisten, Dämmplatten, Hartfaser und vieles mehr.Wir bieten Ihnen wirtschaftliche Lösungen in einer Vielzahl von Variationen, individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

Bearbeitung. Veredelung. Service.

Unser Angebot wird abgerundet durch unsere speziellen Weiterverarbeitungsmöglichkeiten. Über unseren Standardbereich mit einer Vielzahl von Produkten und Varianten hinaus finden wir auch für Sie individuelle Sonderlösungen. Unsere Mitarbeiter und Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen dabei stets mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und realisieren für unsere Kunden Produktlösungen „just in time“. Profitieren auch Sie von unseren Kompetenzen als System- und Lösungsanbieter! Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Zertifizierte Qualität.

FSCPEFCDie HOBATEX GmbH Industrial Partners ist FSC® und PEFC zertifiziert. Als Hersteller und Händler von Holzwerkstoffen sind wir uns unserer Verantwortung gegenüber unserer Umwelt bewusst. Die Herkunft und die Nachhaltigkeit unserer Produkte lassen wir ständig von externen Institutionen überwachen.

FSC Zertifikat

PEFC

Großes Zulieferer-Netzwerk. Beste Kenntnis der Märkte.

Das Herzstück der HOBATEX GmbH Industrial Partners ist unser umfassendes internationales Zulieferer-Netzwerk für Holzwerkstoffe und Verpackungs-Kunststoffe.

Wir verfügen über langjährige Geschäftsbeziehungen und beste Kunden- und Marktkenntnisse, so dass wir unser Zulieferer-Netzwerk mit dem Blick auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden kontinuierlich überprüfen und erweitern.

Bei uns können Sie sicher sein, dass wir auch für Ihre gewünschten Holzwerkstoffe und Qualitäten den passenden Hersteller in unserem Netzwerk haben.

Persönlich. Nah. Kompetent.

Und das nehmen wir wörtlich.Unsere Mitarbeiter lieben Holzwerkstoffe und leben Kunden-Service. Individuelle Beratung zu Holzwerkstoffen und Holzverpackungen, Bearbeitungs-Möglichkeiten sowie zur Lagerung und Logistik ist für uns selbstverständlich. Spezialaufträge und maßgeschneiderte Individual-Lösungen sind unsere kreative Kür. Unsere erfahrenen und freundlichen Innen- und Außendienst-Mitarbeiter informieren Sie gerne über die umfangreichen HOBATEX-Serviceleitungen. Unser Außendienst ist bundes- und europaweit tätig und für Sie immer vor Ort erreichbar.